Monkey – 4 year old male Pekingese Cross dog for adoption


Please meet our gorgeous boy Monkey. My name is Monkey and I am 4 years old and hoping to find my perfect family. I heard people say that I am a Pekingese and others say I am a Tibetan Spaniel. I am not sure what the big fuss is all about but I agree with my foster mum that one thing is for sure, I am a real dog and my parentage is of no consequence: only my personality matters. I describe myself as follow: I am loving with my family, do not like being left alone so would like to hear from people who will understand my needs and are at home for most of the time.

I currently share my home with several small and medium size dogs and I love their company. I am a good watch dog when strangers attempt to break in but welcomes them when mum has invited them in the house, my contribution towards my keep! I have not lived with children so as my mum says to be on the safe side, I would like an adult home please. I am neutered, vaccinated and micro-chipped. I am fostered in North London.

For home checking purpose we favour enquiries from prospective adopters who reside in London or neighbouring counties although we may consider enquiries from further afield for the right home.

If you feel that we could potentially be a good match, please submit an adoption form available from our web site.

Like To Find Out More About Adopting This Dog?

CLICK HERE To Enquire About This Dog

Lea Valley Dog Rescue

For further details regarding dogs available for adoption from Lea Valley Dog Rescue, please contact Jackie on 07857 604365 or Yasmina on 07815 547667 or Lynne on 07766660825. You may also visit www.leavalleydogrescue.co.uk

Lea Valley Dog Rescue


Content source